Privacy/eAcademy
for your car dealership.

DATA PROTECTION

Secure your car dealership DSGVO compliant!

Our data protection management solutions provide you with optimum protection against fines and damage to your image.

Car dealerships often lose their way in the jungle of legal requirements. The deployment of their own data protection officer, on the other hand, takes up resources and time. By integrating our intelligent data protection management, processes in all areas of the company and the digital office of your dealership are made DSGVO-proof. Gain a competitive advantage by integrating our data protection management.

Advantages at a glance

Training opportunities and awareness raising for the team

Protection against fines and image damage

Competitive advantages through risk minimisation

KNOWLEDGE

DSGVO compliant car dealership

We help you to develop custom-fit solutions for your individual data protection requirements.

Car dealerships can literally lose their way in the jungle of legal requirements. Having their own data protection officer, on the other hand, takes up resources and time. With the right data protection management, car dealerships receive custom-fit solutions for their individual requirements.

As experts for data protection in the mobility environment, we work with you to develop custom-fit solutions for your individual requirements.

With the appointment of a data protection officer, we take over the preparation of data protection declarations, data protection inquiries and the handling of data breaches for you. To protect you from fines and damage to your image, we also offer to review websites, contracts and other relevant content.

For a sustainable awareness of information security for all car dealership employees who regularly handle personal data in the course of their work, we support your team with a clear as well as comprehensive eLearning. In particular for the annually required instruction of your employees on the topic of data protection according to Art. 39 of the General Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) as well as for your data protection coordinators and decision makers, we offer you individual trainings.

Digital sensitization
With our eLearning, you train and sensitize the car dealership team on site based on legal requirements (DSGVO). We support you with our years of experience in the DSGVO safeguarding of all company areas and the digital office of your car dealership.

Strengthened image
Protect your dealership from fines and image damage with our data protection management solutions. We take care of the entire integration of data protection management depending on the way you work.

Great competitive advantage
With our eLearning, you avoid travel costs and disruptions to your operations. We offer you the advantage of active data protection in your dealership for an increase in customer satisfaction and as a confidence-building measure to your dealership customers.

Are you interested? A free initial consultation is just a click away.

LEARNING PLATFORM

eAcademy

Generate a competitive advantage through employee training on data protection.

We have put together a clear and comprehensive eLearning for the annual data protection employee training. Here, your team will learn everything about the pillars of the GDPR through clearly structured content.

LEARNING PLATFORM

Consent Manager

Since the ECJ ruling of 01.10.2019, website operators have had to provide comprehensive information about cookies set and actively obtain consent for the processing of personal data from their website visitors as part of the Cookie Directive. Constant changes to laws, regulations or resolutions make this DSGVO-compliant design more difficult. Therefore, design your websites with our Consent Manager always up-to-date DSGVO compliant.

LEARNING PLATFORM

Whistleblower Protection Act


With aubex as your compliance officer
for whistleblowers, you not only fulfill the
obligation contained in the future Whistleblower Protection Act
to implement internal reporting channels.
You also learn about
grievances at an early stage and can act immediately,
before a scandal goes public
and jeopardizes your reputation.

OTHER SOLUTIONS

SPPS Package Manager

Improve your dealership's data quality with SPPS!

Our conversation.
Just a click away.

support@aubex.de
+49 6205 23 23 - 210
Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt

Head of IT Operations

Datenschutz/eAcademy
für Ihr Autohaus.

DATENSCHUTZ

Sichern Sie Ihr Autohaus DSGVO-konform ab!

Mit unseren Datenschutzmanagement-Lösungen schützen Sie sich optimal vor Bußgeldern und Imageschäden.

Im Dschungel der gesetzlichen Vorgaben verlieren Autohäuser oft den Durchblick. Der Einsatz eines eigenen Datenschutzbeauftragten nimmt hingegen Ressourcen und Zeit in Anspruch. Durch die Integration unseres intelligenten Datenschutzmanagements werden Prozesse aller Unternehmensbereiche und das digitale Office Ihres Autohauses DSGVO-sicher gemacht. Gewinnen Sie einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch die Integration unseres Datenschutzmanagements.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Schulungsmöglichkeiten und Sensibilisierung des Teams

Schutz vor Bußgeldern und Imageschäden

Wettbewerbsvorteile durch Risikominimierung

WISSENSWERTES

DSGVO-konformes Autohaus

Wir helfen Ihnen, passgenaue Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Datenschutzanforderungen zu erarbeiten.

Im Dschungel der gesetzlichen Vorgaben können Autohäuser buchstäblich den Durchblick verlieren. Der Einsatz eines eigenen Datenschutzbeauftragten nimmt hingegen Ressourcen und Zeit in Anspruch. Mit dem richtigen Datenschutzmanagement erhalten Autohäuser passgenaue Lösungen für ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Als Experten für Datenschutz im Mobilitätsumfeld erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen passgenaue Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Mit der Stellung eines Datenschutzbeauftragten übernehmen wir für Sie die Erarbeitung von Datenschutzerklärungen, Datenschutzanfragen und der Abwicklung von Datenpannen. Zum Schutz vor Bußgeldern und Imageschäden bieten wir Ihnen zudem die Überprüfung von Webseiten, Verträgen und anderen relevanten Inhalten an.

Für ein nachhaltiges Bewusstsein für die Informationssicherheit aller Autohaus-Beschäftigen, die im Rahmen ihrer Tätigkeit regelmäßig mit personenbezogenen Daten umgehen, unterstützen wir Ihr Team mit einem übersichtlichen sowie umfassenden eLearning. Insbesondere für die jährlich notwendige Unterweisung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zum Thema Datenschutz nach Art. 39 der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) sowie für Ihre Datenschutzkoordinatoren und Entscheidungsträger bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Schulungen an.

Digitale Sensibilisierung
Mit unserem eLearning schulen und sensibilisieren Sie das Autohaus-Team vor Ort auf Basis gesetzlicher Vorgaben (DSGVO). Wir stehen Ihnen bei der DSGVO-Sicherung aller Unternehmensbereiche und des digitalen Offices Ihres Autohauses mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung zur Seite.

Gefestigtes Image
Schützen Sie Ihr Autohaus durch unsere Datenschutzmanagement-Lösungen vor Bußgeldern und Imageschäden. Wir übernehmen die gesamte Integration des Datenschutzmanagements in Abhängigkeit Ihrer Arbeitsweise.

Großer Wettbewerbsvorteil
Mit unserem eLearning vermeiden Sie Anreisekosten und Störungen Ihres Betriebsablaufs. Wir bieten Ihnen den Vorteil von aktivem Datenschutz in Ihrem Autohaus für eine Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit und als vertrauensbildende Maßnahme zu Ihren Autohaus-Kunden.

Sie haben Interesse? Ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch ist nur einen Klick entfernt.

SOFTWARE

eAcademy

Generieren Sie einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch eine Mitarbeiterunterweisung zum Thema Datenschutz. 

Wir haben ein übersichtliches sowie umfassendes eLearning für die jährliche Datenschutz-Mitarbeiter-unterweisung zusammengestellt.  Hier erfährt Ihr Team mittels klar strukturierter Inhalte alles über die Grundpfeiler der DSGVO.

SOFTWARE

Consent Manager

Seit dem EuGH-Urteil vom 01.10.2019 müssen Website-Betreiber im Rahmen der Cookie-Richtlinie über gesetzte Cookies umfassend informieren und eine Einwilligung über die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten aktiv von ihren Website-Besuchern einholen. Ständige Änderungen der Gesetze, Verordnungen oder Beschlüsse erschweren diese DSGVO-konforme Gestaltung. Gestalten Sie Ihre Webseiten daher mit unserem Consent Manager immer aktuell DSGVO-konform.

WEITERE LÖSUNGEN

SPPS Paketmanager

Verbessern Sie mit SPPS die Datenqualität Ihres Autohauses!

Unser Gespräch.
Nur einen Klick entfernt.

sven.filinger@aubex.de
+49 6205  23 23 - 101
Sven Fillinger

Sven Fillinger

Chief Executive Officer