Digital experiences at the dealership.

DIGITISATION

More digital customer experiences.

Our individual digitisation strategies position your car dealership in a future-oriented and customer-centric way.

Car dealerships today serve customers who are used to the classic dealership approach, as well as those who have grown up with digitalisation. For a customer approach with its finger on the pulse, we therefore accompany you in the implementation of proven strategies for the digitalisation of your car dealership. Learn more about your options for an effective customer experience.

Are you interested? A free initial consultation is just a click away.

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Digitalisation for your car dealership.

Paperless service process

Paperless processes enable efficient processing of orders.

Digital strategy

Tackle your dealership's digital transformation with a customised plan.

Digital order check

Use our digital order check for stable data and order quality in your dealership.

Digital service employee

Ensure customer satisfaction with our digital service agent Tjekvik.

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Digitalisation for your car dealership.

Advantages at a glance

Efficient and smooth service

Addressing customers at the cutting edge

Motivated team with more time for customers

EVALUATIONS

What our customers say

Andreas Eisinger
Commercial Management, Autohaus Wilhelm Jesinger KG

"Our wishes regarding invoice verification were - as far as technically possible - all implemented and are now very well adapted to our business. With each audit rule, our orders have improved in quality and invoice corrections have been minimised."

Beate Frey
Management, Auto Heusel GmbH & Co. KG

"The aubex service advisors can see at a glance where, if necessary, technical deadlines, warranty requirements or other data need to be completed. This minimises queries and returns from the billing department."

Mario Böhm
Managing Director Auto-Senger

"aurep supports us in the digitalisation of the service process and clears the way for a central billing department. Every employee is able to see the status of the orders before invoicing and intervene in their respective area."

Heiko Mönch
IT Manager/Prokurist, SCHADE GmbH & Co. KG

"With the help of the aubex tool, errors are detected at an early stage and rework and complaints are avoided. Everything runs very stably and is always self-explanatory in use."

KNOWLEDGE

Impressive customer experience

We help you to increase the satisfaction of your car dealership customers.

Today, car dealership operators serve customers who are used to the classic process in a car dealership as well as so-called digital natives (people who have grown up with digitalization). With the right digital offerings, car dealerships provide courteous service to both types of customers and significantly improve customer satisfaction.

Our individual solutions position your dealership in a future-oriented way for efficient and smooth customer service. We support you in the use of methods for a successful customer approach at the cutting edge. In addition to the necessary tools for an effective customer experience, we also cover the implementation of proven strategies for the digitalisation of your dealership.

Paperless service process
With our paperless processes, you measurably shape the employee and customer satisfaction of your dealership. Take the step with us in the process of digitalising your car dealership and introduce seamless transparency in your car dealership.

Digital strategy
With our digital strategy, you implement your dealership's digitalisation goals step by step. Tackle the digital transformation of your dealership with an individual plan.

Digital order check
Our digital order check aurep measurably increases the yield of your workshop orders. Use aurep for stable data and order quality in your dealership.

Digital service assistant Tjekvik
With our digital service assistant Tjekvik you offer an innovative customer experience for contactless transactions in the dealership. Ensure customer satisfaction with our digital service agent Tjekvik.

Are you interested? A free initial consultation is just a click away.

Our conversation.
Just a click away.

sven.fillinger@aubex.de
+49 6205 23 23 - 105
Sven Fillinger

Sven Fillinger

Chief Executive Officer

Digitale Erlebnisse im Autohaus.

DIGITALISIERUNG

Mehr digitale Kundenerlebnisse.

Unsere individuellen Digitalisierungsstrategien positionieren Ihr Autohaus zukunftsorientiert und kundenzentriert.

Autohäuser bedienen heutzutage Kunden, die den klassischen Umgang mit einem Autohaus gewohnt sind, und auch solche, die mit der Digitalisierung aufgewachsen sind. Für eine Kundenansprache am Puls der Zeit begleiten wir Sie daher bei der Umsetzung von erprobten Strategien für die Digitalisierung Ihres Autohauses. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten für ein wirkungsvolles Kundenerlebnis.

Sie haben Interesse? Ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch ist nur einen Klick entfernt.

DIGITAL LÖSUNGEN

Digitalisierung für Ihr Autohaus.

Papierloser Serviceprozess

Papierlose Prozesse ermöglichen eine effiziente Bearbeitung von Aufträgen.

Digitalstrategie

Nehmen Sie die digitale Umgestaltung Ihres Autohauses mit einem individuellen Plan in Angriff.

Digitaler Auftragscheck

Nutzen Sie unseren digitalen Auftragscheck für eine stabile Daten- und Auftragsqualität in Ihrem Autohaus.

Digitaler Servicemitarbeiter

Sichern Sie sich die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden mit unserem digitalen Servicemitarbeiter Tjekvik.

Vorteile auf einen Blick

Effizienter und reibungsloser Service

Kundenansprache am Puls der Zeit

Motiviertes Team mit mehr Zeit für Kunden

BEWERTUNGEN

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Andreas Eisinger
Kfm. Leitung, Autohaus Wilhelm Jesinger KG

"Unsere Wünsche bzgl. der Rechnungsprüfung wurden – soweit technisch möglich – alle umgesetzt und sind jetzt sehr gut auf unseren Betrieb abgestimmt. Mit jeder Prüfregel haben unsere Aufträge an Qualität gewonnen und die Rechnungskorrekturen haben sich minimiert."

Beate Frey
Geschäftsleitung, Auto Heusel GmbH & Co. KG

"Die aubex-Serviceberater können mit einem Blick erkennen, wo ggf. technische Termine, Garantieanforderungen oder andere Daten zu vervollständigen sind. So werden Rückfragen und Rückläufer von der Rechnungsabteilung minimiert."

Mario Böhm
Geschäftsführer Auto-Senger

"aurep unterstützt uns bei der Digitalisierung des Serviceprozesses und macht den Weg frei für eine zentrale Rechnungsabteilung. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist in der Lage den Zustand der Aufträge vor Rechnungsstellung zu erkennen und in seinem jeweiligen Bereich einzugreifen.“

Heiko Mönch
IT-Leiter/Prokurist, SCHADE GmbH & Co. KG

"Anhand des Tools von aubex werden Fehler frühzeitig erkannt und so u.a. Nacharbeiten und Reklamationen vermieden. Alles läuft sehr stabil und ist stets selbsterklärend in der Nutzung."

WISSENSWERTES

Eindrucksvolles Kundenerlebnis

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Autohaus-Kunden zu erhöhen.

Autohaus-Betreiber bedienen heutzutage Kunden, die den klassischen Umgang mit einem Autohaus gewohnt sind, und auch solche, die mit der Digitalisierung aufgewachsen sind. Mit den passenden digitalen Angeboten bieten Autohäuser für beide Kundentypen einen zuvorkommenden Service und verbessern maßgeblich die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Unsere individuellen Lösungen positionieren Ihr Autohaus zukunftsorientiert für einen effizienten und reibungslosen Kundenservice. Wir unterstützen Sie bei dem Einsatz von Methoden für eine erfolgreiche Kundenansprache am Puls der Zeit. Dabei decken wir neben notwendigen Instrumenten für ein wirkungsvolles Kundenerlebnis auch die Umsetzung von erprobten Strategien für die Digitalisierung Ihres Autohauses ab.

Papierloser Serviceprozess
Mit unseren papierlosen Prozessen prägen Sie messbar die Mitarbeiter- und Kundenzufriedenheit Ihres Autohauses. Gehen Sie mit uns zusammen den Schritt im Prozess der Digitalisierung Ihres Autohauses und führen Sie eine lückenlose Transparenz in Ihrem Autohaus ein.

Digitalstrategie
Mit unserer Digitalstrategie setzen Sie schrittweise die Digitalisierungsziele Ihres Autohauses um. Nehmen Sie die digitale Umgestaltung Ihres Autohauses mit einem individuellen Plan in Angriff.

Digitaler Auftragscheck
Unser digitaler Auftragscheck aurep erhöht messbar den Ertrag Ihrer Werkstattaufträge. Nutzen Sie aurep für eine stabile Daten- und Auftragsqualität in Ihrem Autohaus.

Digitaler Servicemitarbeiter Tjekvik 
Mit unserem digitalen Servicemitarbeiter Tjekvik bieten Sie ein innovatives Kundenerlebnis für kontaktlose Vorgänge im Autohaus. Sichern Sie sich die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden mit unserem digitalen Servicemitarbeiter Tjekvik. 

Sie haben Interesse? Ein kostenfreies Erstgespräch ist nur einen Klick entfernt.

Unser Gespräch.
Nur einen Klick entfernt.

sven.filinger@aubex.de
+49 6205  23 23 - 101
Sven Fillinger

Sven Fillinger

Chief Executive Officer